The Walking Dead Minimalist Posters

Articles

When The Walking Dead first premiered, I remember watching the first half hour and feeling utterly bored. Three years later I decide to give the series another shot and boy did I feel ashamed!I couldn’t believe what I had missed out on but the good part was I had all 3 seasons to catch up with and in less than a week I was left with a feeling of remorse as I was done with it. Anyway when I came across these minimalist character posters by Canadian Artist Ryan McArthur, I just had to share them with you. Drawn by hand and then digitally finished off with a very meticulous attention to detail, these minimalist art prints are, in my opinion, a must for any Walking Dead fan. You can view and buy Ryan McArthur’s full collection at his Etsy Store Design Different

What do you think? I'd love to hear from you :)

