Classic Logos Re-designed With Comic Sans

Articles

Firstly let me start off with telling you how much I can not stand Comic Sans. I mean I would never take anything serious if it involves Comic Sans. There was this one time when my girlfriend changed the font on her phone to, Yes you guessed it! COMIC SANS! Anyway I made a big fuss until she changed it.

Russia-based designer Oleg Tarasov decided to take the horrendous typeface and use it to re-design famous logos. Have a look and tell me if you would still trust those brands after his makeover.

In his series ‘Not Strong Mark’, he presents classic logos in the font—to make them look like we can’t take these brands seriously…1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

One thought on “Classic Logos Re-designed With Comic Sans

What do you think? I'd love to hear from you :)

